Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

MB Comprehensive Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Glendale, CA & Palmdale, CA

244 total reviews

MB Comprehensive Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 244 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MB Comprehensive Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary K.
Submitted 08/12/22
Amazing
Adrine D.
Submitted 08/12/22
I like the doctor, he’s very nice and caring . Also front desk ladies and the nurses are very nice too
Virginia P.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent
Mark W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Quick courteous and very knowledgeable
Laurene M.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Moradian is a " miracle worker ". I would recommend him to ALL !!!
Sohaila W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent & thorough care ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Annie B.
Submitted 08/09/22
The staff very nice and dr is nice and helpful
Nicolas D.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great Doctor Martin Moravian DPM and great staff I really enjoyed going to that office
Lydia R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very profesional
Edward L.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr Margossian is so good at working with issues regarding nails. The office is well staffed and everyone is very good at what they are doing. First class Podiatrist and office staff.
Nzhde Z.
Submitted 08/05/22
profesional Doctors and staff!!!!! Good job guys
June G.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very professional office. Was extremely impressed with the care I received.
Trina T.
Submitted 08/04/22
toe injury turned out to be a few small fractures. In and out within an hour
Clive P.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent experience. Dr. Trezia was knowledgeable and professional and very interested.
Anadilia M.
Submitted 08/03/22
Love Dr. Mark, he's very helpful and listened to my concerns. Best thing I was in and out of office promptly, the office staff honors your appointment time. Overall, happy with the service.
Fred M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Excellent as usual
Orval W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Trezia was friendly. After checking my feet out carefully, be let me know that none of my toenails were dead. It seems that toe nails are very resilient and can be restored to a healthy look with simple pedicures on a 2-mo cycle and application of a non-sticky cream once a day. Why didn’t I have this done years ago! I give a big thanks to the doc and his friendly staff. The even validate parking so it never costs more than $1.00 to park.
Linda G.
Submitted 07/30/22
Amazing physician and Amazing staff
David S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Pleasant
Roger P.
Submitted 07/29/22
Great