Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

MB Comprehensive Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Glendale, CA & Palmdale, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
335 total reviews

MB Comprehensive Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 335 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MB Comprehensive Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marguerite C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Thank God I found you for both my husband and myself. I would highly recommend you to anyone
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Fast, efficient, friendly, thank you.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Great staff and great environment, at most doctors offices you have to wait to see the doctor, maybe waited for five minutes. Great experience would recommend to anyone.
Zareh B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Like always very polite, pleasant and ontime.
Jani H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Dr. Boghossian was very welcoming and knowledgeable. After going to a few doctors, he was the only one that knew exactly how to treat my toe. From now on I will always go to him. I recommend Dr. Boghossian to anyone that is looking for a podiatrist!
Ramon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Exceptional service. Very friendly professionals and staff. A family oriented facility. Thank you for your service.
Zaroohi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Perfect service very caring doctor. Thanks doctor Moradian.
Roger S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Awesome doctor! Thank you!
Nzhde Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The best doctor ever Best staff friendly people
Sheila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
My office visit was as it has been for many years with Dr.. Bogassian, successful. I always know he will get to the bottom of my feet issues. I have been going to him for over fifteen years. I would not go to any other doctor. His nurse, Brenda is also the best. I highly recommend his professional,& kind care. Sheila G. Lancaster
Hasmik S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
On time, friendly and professional!
Nancy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Dr. Trezia is the best. He listens, cares about his patients. Love him. He helped save the nails on 2 of my toes
Olga M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Trezia is very thorough.
Judith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent
Elsa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excelente
Suzan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Good
Pratap L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Dr. Martin Moradian the best Podiatrist,I'm very happy to found him,very friendly and the staff was very helpful. ..
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Wait time fast staff respectful doctor actuate
Tamar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very professional and fast service.
Ricardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Fantastic