Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

MB Comprehensive Foot and Ankle Specialists

Podiatry & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Glendale, CA & Palmdale, CA

60 total reviews

MB Comprehensive Foot and Ankle Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about MB Comprehensive Foot and Ankle Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph K.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Boghossian and his staff are outstanding in every aspect. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and caring. I highly and without any reservation recommend Dr. Boghossian and his group to everyone.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent service, would highly recommended. Great Doctor/Surgeon. Staff
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr remembered my injury instead of me reminding him. The office and Dr greets you by name
Victor J.
Submitted 01/25/22
Easy, Fast & Courteous
Ofelia A.
Submitted 01/25/22
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. And the best Dr. Moradian
Kim S.
Submitted 01/25/22
My Experience with Dr. Boghossian had been nothing but the best treatment I have ever received,I would recommend Dr.Boghossian to anyone that’s have anything going on with there feet this Dr.is the BEST. Kim.S
Rosa R.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Moradian is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring, I have been his patient for over five years. Dr. Moradian took care of my painful bunions with surgery. The surgery was successful, and now I live a happy life. I highly recommend Dr. Moradian to my family and friends.
Hilga F.
Submitted 01/24/22
The staff and Dr. M. are courteous and caring. I am very pleased and will highly recommend this orthopedic clinic. Helga Farrill
Jennifer L.
Submitted 01/23/22
Awesome team.
Rupam M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Very good and on time
Sarra G.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr Trezia is very knowledgeable and efficient.
Nare G.
Submitted 01/20/22
He is very good Dr
Maria Z.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent service. Very caring. Explains everything very well plus he listens to your concerns.
Alice B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Very professional caring from front desk to the end Amazing visit with doctor and his assistant 100 + rating
Erica D.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Trezia is knowledgeable and personable. He takes the time to explain the causes of problems and how to fix them.
Daron B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Best Doctor ever.
Ross V.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Mark was great, he truly cares for his patients. He is GREAT& I reminded him with 10000 stars!!!
Arlen S.
Submitted 01/13/22
The doctors are so professional and friendly.
Mari T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Never a long wait. Always courteous and professional. Direct and straightforward with information and directions for care.
Sum H.
Submitted 01/12/22
The doctor was very professional and truly cares for his patients. The staff was also very professional as well especially Leann